City Services & Elected Officials

Corona del Mar Chamber
City Services & Elected Officials

CITY SERVICES

Corona del Mar receives all municipal level services from the City of Newport Beach.

CITY DEPARTMENTS

City Services Directory

CITY / AREA UTILITIES

Cable/Internet Providers in your area: Search 

So Cal Edison:  (800) 655-4555

So Cal Gas (800) 427-2200  

Water (949) 644-3019 

Trash & Recycling (949) 644-3066

CITY ELECTED OFFICIALS

Newport Beach City Council

District 1, Mayor Diane Dixon: ddixon@newportbeachca.gov

District 2, Brad Avery: Bavery@newportbeachca.gov

District 3, Duffy Duffield: dduffield@newportbeachca.gov

District 4, Kevin Muldoon: Kmuldoon@newportbeachca.gov

District 5, Jeff Herdman: jherdman@newportbeachca.gov

District 6, Joy Brenner: Joy@newportbeachca.gov

District 7, Mayor Pro Tem: Will O’Neil:  woneil@newportbeachca.gov

ORANGE COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

District 1 Supervisor:  Andrew Do (714) 834-3110

District 2 Supervisor: Vice Chairwoman Michelle Steel (714) 834-3220

District 3 Supervisor: Currently Vacant

District 4 Supervisor: Doug Chaffee, (714) 834-3440

District 5 Supervisor: Chairwoman Lisa A. Bartlett (714) 834-3440

LEGISLATIVE REPRESENTATIVES

California State Assembly, District 74, Cottie Petrie-Norris Local (714) 668-2100

California State Senate, District 37, John Moorlach Capitol (916) 651-4037   Local (714) 662-6050

California State Congressman, District 48, Harley Rouda:  Capitol (202) 225-2415  Local: (714) 960-6483