City Services & Elected Officials

Corona del Mar Chamber
City Services & Elected Officials

CITY SERVICES

Corona del Mar receives all municipal level services from the City of Newport Beach.

CITY DEPARTMENTS

City Services Directory

CITY ELECTED OFFICIALS

Newport Beach City Council

District 1, Diane Dixon: ddixon@newportbeachca.gov

District 2, Brad Avery: Bavery@newportbeachca.gov

District 3, Mayor : Duffy Duffield: dduffield@newportbeachca.gov

District 4, Kevin Muldoon: Kmuldoon@newportbeachca.gov

District 5, Jeff Herdman: jherdman@newportbeachca.gov

District 6, Scott Peotter: speotter@newportbeachca.gov

District 7, Mayor Pro Tem: Will O’Neil:  woneil@newportbeachca.gov

ORANGE COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

District 1 Supervisor:  Vice Chairman, Andrew Do (714) 834-3110

District 2 Supervisor: Chairwoman, Michelle Steel (714) 834-3220

District 3 Supervisor: Todd Spitzer (714) 834-3330

District 4 Supervisor: Shawn Nelson (714) 834-3440

District 5 Supervisor: Lisa A. Bartlett (714) 834-3550

LEGISLATIVE REPRESENTATIVES

California State Assembly, District 74, Matthew Harper Capitol (916) 319-2074   Local (714) 668-2100

California State Senate, District 37, John Moorlach Capitol (916) 651-4037   Local (714) 662-6050

California State Congressman, District 48, Dana Rohrabacher(202) 225-2415