Board of Directors & Staff

Corona del Mar Chamber
Board of Directors & Staff

CHAMBER STAFF

President/CEO
Linda Leonhard

Operations & Event Manager
TBA

Administrative Services
Linda Wehr

Membership Services
Pamela Knapp

Graphic Art Director
Taylor Lowry / Jeff Post

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Chamber’s Board of Directors establishes policy and direction to ensure the Chamber’s mission and strategic visions are achieved and that member needs are best served. The Board of Directors conducts their meetings on the first Tuesday of each month and the Chairman of the Board presides over all meetings.
*Board Seat Nominations are now open to serve in the upcoming 2020/2021 Term.  To get further involved or nominate a member to serve, click here for 2020 Nomination Form

Kevin Priestley
Priestley Chiropractic
3 Corporate Plaza, Suite 200
Newport Beach, CA 92660
PH: (949) 640-7030
CL: (949) 636-2074
DrP@PriestleyChiropractic.com

Pamela Knapp
Nordstroms
PO Box 5956
Balboa Island, CA 92662
CL: (714) 458-4591
Knapps5@aol.com

Mary Molnar
Edward Jones
Mary Molnar
2121 E. Coast Hwy, Suite 130
Corona del Mar, CA 92625
PH: (949) 644-4886
mary.molnar@edwardjones.com

Cory Marie
RockStars of Art Gallery
3555 E. Coast Hwy
Corona del Mar, CA 92625
PH: (949) 877-2192
cory@rockstarsofart.com

Yanni Daskalakis
The Studio Salon
340 Poinsettia Ave
Corona del Mar, CA
PH: (619) 977-2030
yanni.daskalakis@gmail.com

Bob Garrett
State Farm Insurance
2435 E. Coast Highway, Suite #7
Corona del Mar, CA 92625
PH: (949) 675-0700
bob.garrett.u5xv@statefarm.com

Adrienne Brandes
Resident Member
PH: (714) 401-8277
Adriennebrandes@aol.com

 

Ernie Caponera
Harcourts Newport Properties
2747 E. Coast Hwy
Corona del Mar, CA 92625
PH: (714) 606-0906
ernie@newport-properties.com

EXECUTIVE BOARD

The Chamber’s Executive Committee exercises the powers of the Board between Board meetings and makes recommendations to the full Board. The Executive Committee consists of the following officers: Chairman of the Board, Vice Chairman, Immediate Past Chair, Treasurer, and Secretary.

PRESIDENT/CEO
Linda Leonhard
CdM Chamber of Commerce
2855 E. Coast Hwy., #101
Corona del Mar, CA 92625
PH: (949) 673-4050
CL: (949) 322-5571
Linda@CdmChamber.com

CHAIRMAN
Jim Digrado
Fire Safety Consultant
874 Sandcastle Drive
Corona del Mar, CA 92625
CL: (949) 300-3068
CDMJimd@aol.com

VICE CHAIRMAN
Bernie Svalstad
Upland Stor King, Inc.
2865 E. Coast Hwy, Suite #360
Corona del Mar, CA 92625
CL: (949) 232-7373
bsvalstad@gmail.com

TREASURER
Shari Ten Eyck
Ten Eyck Real Estate
P.O. Box 452
Corona del Mar, CA 92625
CL: (949) 887-0512
Shari_te@pacbell.net

SECRETARY
Linda Wehr
Compass Resources
CL: (714) 566-4007
Galleygal@yahoo.com

COMMITTEES / VOLUNTEERS / TASK FORCES

The Chamber’s committees, volunteers and task forces serve as advisory bodies and dedicate their talents and guidance to Chamber programs, projects and events. This input does not become Chamber policy or action without Board approval.